MWY: Chapter 6 My own power, Goblins and Subjugation Portion

The goblin(assumption) brandish its pole(assumption again)

Trying to avoid the attack by putting distance, I couldn’t do so since there was no gap in its attack.

En route to trying to find the gap, the goblin wielding its pole struck me.

“Chii, this rascal! Despite being a monster!”

「Bullllgua! Bullaaaaa」

While the attack continued, I thought of something…

This guy…

“Oi, stop it.”

….

「Bulla!Bullllgua!」

………

「Gulllllllla!Bullllllllgua!」

…………………

「Gua!」

There’s no use. I’ve no more patience.

Swiftly striding, I gave off a thirst for blood.

「Gua?」

It took one moment to stop.

In that moment, I appeared next to the goblin’s chest and struck at the abdomen with one shot.

Dogoo! [light impact]

「Gyau!?」

The goblin staggered, as the second punch went

Dogoo!

「Gofuu!?」

Lastly, a kick to the flank to blow it away.

Dooon!

「Gabaa!」

Landing against the tree, I chased after the goblin once more for a roundhouse kick.

Dosu!

「…」

There was no movement after that.

And soon it started to vanish…

“What’s this?”

What was there, was just raw meat and horns.

2 thoughts on “MWY: Chapter 6 My own power, Goblins and Subjugation Portion

  1. GM_Rusaku

    / ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ \
    |  Thanks!!!! Nepu!!!! |
    \_____ ___/
           ∨
        (´・ω・)
    ぶお~ん( ⊃┳⊃
        ε´ヽJ⌒ノ
       ( ( ・ω・)
    ≡≡≡◎-◎^^⊃^⊃

    Like

Leave a comment